Contact Info

201 Pneu Mech Rd
Statesville, NC 28625

Phone: (704) 873-2475
Toll Free: (800) 274-5724

General Email: info@pneu-mech.com
Engineering Department: engineer@pneu-mech.com

Request Information

 

Key Personnel / Contacts

Andrews, Jim President jandrews@pneu-mech.com
Richmond, Michael Vice President of Operations mrichmond@pneu-mech.net
Trostle, Jerry Vice President of Sales jtrostle@pneu-mech.net
Brawley, Bill Regional Sales Manager bbrawley@pneu-mech.net
Gatton, Jason Special Projects Manager jgatton@pneu-mech.net
Keene, Loren Regional Sales Manager lkeene@pneu-mech.net
Graves, J.B. Regional Sales Manager jbgraves@pneu-mech.net
Price, Larry Installation Manager lprice@pneu-mech.com
Pack, John Installation Manager jpack@pneu-mech.com
Cass, Karla Website Administrator kcass@pneu-mech.net